If you want to participate in the International Exhibition on Oil, Gas, and Petrochemistry which runs from June 26 to 27, 2019 in Algiers, contact our team.

Direction générale :

Adresse : 1, rue Bachir Attar, Maison de la Presse, Alger
Courrier : BP 72 Hassiba Ben-Bouali, Alger

 

Représentation Commerciale :

Adresse : Cité DNC, Immeuble E, Hydra 16035 Alger

Tel/Fax : +213 (0) 23 48 91 17 / 48 91 20

Email : info@symbiose-env.com

 

Who we are ?

Organizing Team

Adel Kaoula
Director
adel.kaoula@symbiose-env.com

Esma Heraoua
Exhibitions Manager
esma.heraoua@symbiose-env.com

Hana Kheloui
Project Manager
hana.kheloui@symbiose-env.com

Louiza Aimeur
Sales representative
louiza.aimeur@symbiose-env.com

Roufaida Abdelkrim
Sales representative
roufaida.abdelkrim@symbiose-env.com

Fadia Ziada
Executive Assistant
fadia.ziada@symbiose-env.com

Soumeya Chaatal
Communication representative
soumeya.chaatal@symbiose-env.com